Sewer Authority

The sewer authority meets the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM.

Theodore Murphy, Esq.Chair
Tinamarie Smith, Vice-Chair
Walt Wills, Treasurer
Shaun Walsh, Secretary
Philip J. Corvo, Jr., Member
Herbert, Rowland, and Grubic, Inc. (HRG), Consulting Engineer
Unruh, Turner, Burke and Frees, Solicitor
Michael Moffa, Wastewater Superintendent

Meeting Minutes and other Documents