Sustainability Advisory Committee

The Board of Supervisors enacted the Sustainability Committee in 2020 to provide guidance to the Board on various issues, such as renewable energy and energy conservation.

The Sustainability Committee is comprised of the following seven Township residents, as approved by the Board of Supervisors.

Melanie Vile, Chair
Henry Alexander, Vice-Chair
Dorothy Verdon, Secretary
Natalie Caruso, Member
Susan Charkes, Member
Cynthia Sheikh, Member
Tinamarie Smith, Member
Ashley Gagné, Board Liaison

Enacting legislation:

The Township Sustainability Committee meets at 6:00 p.m. each month on the 4th Tuesday.

Meeting Minutes